Henry Lawson FC Executive Committee

President - Sharon Schaecken

Email: president@henrylawsonfc.com.au
Phone: 0404 017 450

Vice President - Natalie Sinclair

Email: vicepresident@henrylawsonfc.com.au
Phone: 0422 495 392

Secretary - Michelle Addison

Email: secretary@henrylawsonfc.com.au
Phone: 0410 371 783

Treasurer - Greg Nielsen

Email: treasurer@henrylawsonfc.com.au
Phone: 0413 878 612

Registrar - Jamie-Lee Fletcher

Email: registrar@henrylawsonfc.com.au
Phone: 0466 870 400

Competition Secretary - Alan Chapman

Email: compsecretary@henrylawsonfc.com.au
Phone: 0422 951 339

Sponsorship & Marketing - Anthony Vella

Email: sponsorship@henrylawsonfc.com.au
Phone: 0425 846 688

Publicity Officer - Anthony Vella

Email: publicity@henrylawsonfc.com.au
Phone: 0425 846 688

Publicity Officer - Jamie-Lee Fletcher

Email: publicity@henrylawsonfc.com.au
Phone: 0466 870 400

Member Protection Officer (MPIO) - Natalie Sinclair

Email: memberprotection@henrylawsonfc.com.au
Phone: 0422 495 392

Coaching Coordinator - Jon Green

Email: coaching@henrylawsonfc.com.au
Phone: 0413 411 227

Menu